

CYNTHIA L. PAES Registrar of Voters

County Operations Center Campus 5600 Overland Avenue, Suite 100, San Diego, California 92123-1278

Telephone: (858) 565-5800 Toll-free: 1 (800) 696-0136 TTY / TDD: (800) 735-2929

Facsimile: (858) 505-7294 Web Address: www.sdvote.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that a Public Hearing for the Draft Election Administration Plan pursuant to the Voter's Choice Act will be held on Friday, January 28, 2022. Due to increasing COVID-19 cases and current COVID-19 guidance, the upcoming public hearing will be held virtually.

Notice is further given that the Draft Election Administration Plan is posted on the Registrar of Voter's website at Voter's Choice Act (sdvote.com). The plan is available in English and is translated into the county's local, state, and federally covered languages in accordance with the law.

Federally Co	overed Langu	ages		
Spanish	Filipino	Vietnamese	Chinese	
State Cover	ed Language	s		
Japanese	Korean			
County of S	an Diego Boa	ard Policy Covered	Language	
Arabic			_	

Comments on the plan may be submitted using the online comment form on the Registrar's website at Voter's Choice Act (sdvote.com), by email to rovmail@sdcounty.ca.gov, in writing, or at the public hearing. Written comments should be addressed to the San Diego County Registrar of Voters, 5600 Overland Ave., San Diego, CA 92123.

Meeting Date: Friday, January 28, 2022 **Meeting Time:** 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Zoom webinar information will be available soon at sdvote.com under Voter's Choice Act (sdvote.com) and on the Community Calendar (sdvote.com).

For more information regarding the Public Hearing, please call (858) 565-5800, toll free at (800) 696-0136, or visit Voter's Choice Act (sdvote.com).

For disability or language accommodations, please call (858) 565-5800, toll free (800) 696-0136 or email roymail@sdcounty.ca.gov at least five business days in advance of the hearing. The Registrar's office will do its best to fulfill requests received with less notice.

Dated this 17th day of January 2022.

Cynthia Paes Registrar of Voters